Workshop Name Organizers Details
Workshop on Open-Source EDA Technology (WOSET) (Virtual ONLY)
Matthew Guthaus & Jose Renau (UCSC)
Workshop on Zero Trust Hardware Architectures (Virtual ONLY)
Sandhya Koteshwara, Mengmei Ye and Hubertus Franke (IBM Research)
Workshop on Hardware and Algorithms for Learning On-a-chip (HALO)
Yingyan (Celine) Lin (Rice University), Yanzhi Wang (Northeastern University), Mandy Pant (Intel)
Top Picks in Hardware and Embedded Security
Jeyavijayan (JV) Rajendran, (Texas A&M University), Ramesh Karri (NYU), Gang Qu (U of Maryland), Ahmad-Reza Sadeghi (TU Darmstadt)
4th Workshop on Accelerator Computer-Aided Design (ACCAD)
Ibrahim (Abe) Elfadel (Khalifa University) & Subhashish Mitra (Stanford)
24th ACM/IEEE International Workshop on System-Level Interconnect Pathfinding (SLIP)
Mustafa Badaroglu (Qualcomm), Shantanu Dutt (Univ of Illinois at Chicago), Pascal Vivet (CEA), Ismail Bustany (AMD), Rasit Topaloglu (IBM), Seungwon Kim (UCSD)

IEEE websites place cookies on your device to give you the best user experience. By using our websites, you agree to the placement of these cookies. To learn more, read our Privacy Policy.