Technical Program Committee

Committee Members


Program Chair

Evangeline Young
Track Chairs:

Joerg Henkel, KIT
Anca Molnos, UGA
Amit Kuma Singh, U of Essex
Callie Hao, Georgia Tech
Diana Goehringer, TU Dresden
Lejia Batina, RU
Sarma Vrudhula, ASU
Roland Jiang, NTU
Masahiro Fujita, U of Tokyo
Hung Ming Chen, NCTU
Guojie Luo, Peking U
Puneet Gupta, UCLA
Sabya Das, Synopsys
Jiang Hu, TAMU
Ulf Schlichtmann, TUM
Mathieu Luisier, ETH

IEEE websites place cookies on your device to give you the best user experience. By using our websites, you agree to the placement of these cookies. To learn more, read our Privacy Policy.