2020 International Conference On Computer Aided Design

The Premier Conference Devoted to Technical Innovations in Electronic Design Automation

November 2-5, 2020VIRTUAL CONFERENCE



Committee Members

GENERAL CHAIR Yuan Xie University of California, Santa Barbara 5159 HFH Hall, UCSB Santa Barbara, CA 93106 805-893-5563
PAST CHAIR David Pan Dept. of Electrical & Computer Engineering The Univ. of Texas at Austin  Austin, TX 78712 512-471-1436
PROGRAM CHAIR Rolf Drechsler University of Bremen/DFKI Bibliothekstr. 1, 28359, Bremen, Germany +49 421 218 63932
VICE PROGRAM CHAIR Tulika Mitra National University of SingaporeSchool of Computing13 Computing Drive, Singapore 117417
TUTORIAL & SPECIAL SESSION CHAIR Evangeline Young The Chinese University of Hong Kong Dept. of Computer Science and Engineering New Territories, Hong Kong 852-39438401
WORKSHOP CHAIR Jinjun Xiong IBM T.J. Watson Research Center Hybrid Cloud Infrastructure
2100 Logic Dr, San Jose, CA 95124
EUROPEAN REPRESENTATIVE Ulf Schlichtmann Technical University of Munich Institute for EDA Arcisstr. 21, Muenchen, Germany 80333 +49 89 289 23665
ASIAN REPRESENTATIVE Takashi Sato Graduate School of Informatics, Kyoto University Dept. of Computer Science 36-1 Yoshida-Hommachi, Sakyo-ku, Kyoto 606-8501 Japan+81-75-753-4801
ACM/SIGDA REPRESENTATIVE Sri Parameswaran Univ. of New South Wales School of Computer Science & Engineering Sydney, Australia 61296626725
CEDA REPRESENTATIVE Tsung-Yi Ho National Tsing Hua University Dept. of Computer Science No. 101, Sec. 2, Kuang-Fu Rd.Hsinchu, Taiwan 30013 +886-3-5731214
CONFERENCE PLANNER & REGISTRATION MANAGER Nannette Jordan MP Associates, Inc. 1721 Boxelder St., Ste. 107 Louisville, CO 80027 303-530-4562